Töötajate kontaktandmed

Asso Lankots
Tegevjuht
Tel: 6 504 777
asso.lankots@leibur.ee

Marek Laht
Eesti müügijuht
Tel: 650 4610
marek.laht@leibur.ee

Annika Oja
Turundusjuht
Tel: 6 504 777
annika.oja@leibur.ee

Jane Pannel
Personalijuht
Tel: 650 4717
jane.pannel@leibur.ee

Kairit Luhakooder
Kvaliteedijuht
Tel: 650 4657
kairit.luhakooder@leibur.ee

Jegor Paramonov
Tehase juht
Tel: 6 504 777
jegor.paramonov@leibur.ee

Kuno Tormer
Raamatupidamise juhataja
Tel: 6 504 777
kuno.tormer@leibur.ee

Erek Kiiker
IT juht
Tel: 6 504 777
erek.kiiker@leibur.ee

Leibur AS
Leiva 1, TALLINN 12618
Eesti

Tel: 6 504 777
e-post: leibur@leibur.ee

Tellimiskeskus 6  504 604

Reg no: 10224864
VAT: EE100107609