Contacts

Asso Lankots
Managing Director
Tel: +372 650 4777
asso.lankots@leibur.ee

Anne Tääkre
Commercial Director
Tel: +372 650 4777
anne.taakre@leibur.ee

Jane Pannel
HR Manager
Tel: +372 650 4717
jane.pannel@leibur.ee

Margus Jürjan
Plant manager
Tel: 6 504 777
margus.jurjan@leibur.ee

Erik Peet
Logistics Manager
Tel: 6 504 777
erik.peet@leibur.ee

Kuno Tormer
Head of bookkeeping department
Tel: 6 504 777
kuno.tormer@leibur.ee

Erek Kiiker
IT manager
Tel: 6 504 777
erek.kiiker@leibur.ee

Leibur AS
Leiva 1, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia

Address:
Leibur Ltd.
Leiva str 1
Tallinn 12618
ESTONIA

Tel: +372 6 504 777
E-mail: leibur@leibur.ee

Reg no: 10224864
VAT: EE100107609